Important Circular on Grant of Addl. Increments to DRDO Scientists is available under “DOWNLOADS” :This office is mandated to clear the bills in 7 working days from the date of reciept of bills in this office :
  • Proforma for Revision of Pension of Pre-2016 Pensioners/Family Pensioners is available under “DOWNLOADS” :CGDA's Circular on Engagement of Committee Experts on Contract is available under “DOWNLOADS” :
  • Payment Related Information & Monthly Expenditure

    Working hours:
    9:00 AM to 5:30 PM

    Lunch Break:
    1:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    Prevention of Sexual Harassment

    It is hereby informed that Smt. Geetha Varadarajan, IDAS, ACDA, Shri Joseph Thomas Chirackal, SAO, Smt. Anita K, AAO and Smt.Keerthana P Holla, Sr.Auditor have been nominated by the Controller as in house members for the committee and Smt. Jyothi Bhandari, Secretary of Mahila Dakhata Samiti, Bangalore, which is an NGO familiar with the sexual harassment has been nominated as the third party member of the Complaint Committee on Sexual harassment of women at work place Vide Letter No. AN/I/0049/SHWW dated 08-07-2019.

  • Contact Numbers:

    Smt. Geetha Varadarajan, IDAS, ACDA - 080-25244031 Exn. 307
    Shri Joseph Thomas Chirackal, SAO - 080-25244031 Extn. 309.
    Smt. Anita K., AAO - 080-25244031 Extn. 312.